Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Anyone else think that Bischoff saying the Nexus storyline "boring as hell" is hypocritical?

I love the story. I hate nexus but i like Justin Gabriel. I liked the fact that WWE tried something new of making a clan demolish WWE but when they hurt Rey, i hated them. If Gabriel goes free i agree they should be disbanded but other than that the story is amazing. Eric's wrinkles are too engraved into his thick head

No comments:

Post a Comment