Saturday, August 6, 2011

Name nerds, is this name too...IDK. I like it, but is it awful?

I love Nora- it's so friendly and warm. Plus, she'd most likely be the only Nora in her cl, etc. Usually, I would say Hadley is too trendy, but knowing your reason behind liking it, I find it very pleasant and see it in a whole different light.

No comments:

Post a Comment