Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Should i be mad that people dont know how to read?
I had asked a question about Vitamins or something ok, I said i was a VEGITARIAN... What part of that do they not get? every single awnser i got said something about vegan diets... There is a HUGE diffrence between vegan and vegitarian... Vegans dont eat dairy or anything that came from an animal.. Vegitarians( I am an Ovo Lacto vegitarian.. Meaning i still eat eggs and drink milk) just dont eat anything with lungs flesh ect.. It really pisses me off that people dont really take the time to read a freakin sentence. I deleted the question out of anger.. Should i be mad or am i just over reacting?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment